Results of the «Territory of Law» republican contest

19 July 2019, Friday

Today Minister of Justice of the Republic of Tatarstan Zagidullin R.I. took part in the solemn award ceremony for the winners and laureates of the «Territory of Law» annual republican contest.

Minister presented five awards in the «For contribution to maintaining public order with public involvement» nomination.

The «Territory of Law» contest has been held since 2007 in the Republic at the initiative of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Tatarstan with the support of the Government of the Republic of Tatarstan in order to ensure public recognition, encouragement and dissemination of the positive experience of rural settlements, municipal districts and urban districts, enterprises and organizations, educational institutions and individuals made a significant contribution to ensuring public order, legal education of adolescents and young people, crime prevention.

Over the years, the contest continues to be the only one in Russia and is traditionally held in 7 nominations in 2 stages: Stage 1 - in cities and regions of the Republic; Stage 2 - among the winners of the previous stage, in Kazan.

130 participants from all municipalities of the Republic were announced for the competition this year, and 35 of them were recognized as the best.

The winners of the «Territory of Law» contest received well-deserved awards, memorials and diplomas.

All content on this site is licensed under
Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International
Яндекс цитирования